News & Appearances

2019 EVENTS

Sunday, February 10
2-3:30 pm
Eugene, Oregon
Eugene Public Library
100 W 10th Ave.

Saturday, March 16
6-8 pm
Anguilla

CuisinArt Golf Resort & Spa
*To benefit the Anguilla Literary Festival

Saturday, March 30
1 pm
New Orleans
Tennessee Williams Festival
*Details here

Monday, April 15
6 pm
Ridgewood, NJ
BOOKENDS
211 E Ridgewood AVE
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
201-445-0726

Tuesday, April 16
6:30 pm
Houston, TX
MURDER BY THE BOOK
2342 Bissonnet ST
Houston, TX 77005
713-524-8597

Wednesday, April 17
7 pm
Phoenix, AZ

POISONED PEN
4014 N Goldwater
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
480-947-2974
*In conversation with Lori Rader-Day

Thursday, April 18
7:30 pm
Portland, OR
POWELL’S BOOKS
1005 W Burnside St
Portland, OR 97209
800-878-7323

Monday, April 22
7 pm
Cleveland, OH
CUYAHOGA PUBLIC LIBRARY
Middleburg Heights Branch
16699 Bagley Rd.
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
440-234-3600

Tuesday, April 23
7 pm
Baltimore, MD
HOWARD COUNTY LIBRARY SYSTEM
Miller Branch
9421 Frederick Road
Ellicott City, MD 21042
(410) 313-1950

Wednesday, April 24
7 pm
New York
BARNES & NOBLE BOOKSELLERS
Upper East Side:
150 E 86th ST
New York, NY 10028
212-369-2180

Thursday, April 25
7 pm
Delray Beach, FL
MURDER ON THE BEACH MYSTERY BOOKSTORE
273 NE 2nd Ave
Delray Beach, FL 33444
561-279-7790

Wednesday, May 8
7 pm
Avon, CT
AVON FREE PUBLIC LIBRARY
281 Country Club Rd
Avon, CT 06001
860-673-9712

Thursday, May 9
1 pm
Fairfield, CT
FAIRFIELD MAIN LIBRARY
1080 Old Post Road
Fairfield, CT  06824
203-256-3155
*Lunch, Talk, and Signing

Thursday, May 9
7 pm
Princeton, NJ
PRINCETON PUBLIC LIBRARY
65 Witherspoon ST
Princeton, NJ 08542
609-924-9529

Friday, May 17
7 pm
Denver, CO
TATTERED COVER Aspen Grove
7301 South Santa Fe Drive
Littleton, CO 80120
303-470-7050

Monday, May 20
6 pm
Wichita, KS
WATERMARK BOOKS
4701 E Douglas
Wichita, KS 67218
(316) 682-1181
*joint event with Michael Koryta

Tuesday, May 21
7 pm
Atlanta, GA
ATLANTA ARTS FESTIVAL
FIRST BAPTIST CHURCH
308 Clairemont Ave
Decatur, GA 30030
*Sponsored by The Georgia Center for the Books
*In conversation with Karin Slaughter

More to come!